Get every first in series free! Learn MoreGet My Free Books Today

Mage Academy

This collection contains the previously published Mage Academy stories:

The Dragonlets
Trial of the Earth Mage
Trial of the Fire Mage
Trial of the Water Mage
Trial of the Air Mage

Please note, this collection does not include any bonus content.

You need three things to be a mage: Magical talent (which everyone accepted to the Mage Academy has), training (which is what you go to the Mage Academy for), and a dragonlet to sit on your shoulder and guide you.It’s near hatching time and the newest class of mages has arrived at the Academy. As always, YOU decide where the story goes from there. First you meet the mages and discover their powers.

Then you help them with their trials. The object isn’t just to pass or fail, but to learn. Mage Academy is now in session!